Na 159 election 2019 result

2020-03-29 06:48

Election Result 2019: Mba Briten akwadola mmeri Buhari. Army d na Pthakt ebola Gvan Nyesom Wike nke Rvas ebubo iji nd Inec adgboroja ar r na ntuliaka 2019.Feb 18, 2019  With the beginning of Election arena, 2018 is the last year for Modi rule, as next year will be the year of general elections 2019, most probably in the month of April or May. The two major national parties BJP& Congress will be the locking horns in this 17th general election for securing a majority of seats in the lower house. na 159 election 2019 result

This article documents a current election. Information may change rapidly as the election progresses, until official results have been published. Initial news reports may be unreliable, and the last updates to this article may not reflect the most current information. Please feel free to improve this article or discuss changes on the talk page.

Results of the 2019 NAfME Elections This bylaw change would place the final decision regarding the final two nominees for national PresidentElect with the National Assembly NA159 Khanewal general election 2013 consolidated result of all candidate detail full information. All party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail. Vote of winning candidate, runner up candidate and all other 159 election 2019 result The 2019 Indian general election is scheduled to be held in 7 phases from 11 April 2019 to 19 May 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha. The counting of votes will be conducted on 23 May 2019 and on the same day the results will be declared.

Get NA159 Election 2018 Results Candidates are participating in NA159, Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon, Muhammad Zulqarnain Bukhari, Dewan Syed Muhammad Haider Ali Bukhari, Muhammad Abbas, Muhammad Iqbal na 159 election 2019 result NA 158 Election Result There are 6 candidates participate in general election in NA 158 constituency of Punjab Province. Pir Muhammad Aslam Bodla PPPP has won the election by receiving votes by defeating Syed Fakhar Imam Shah PMLQ got votes, Mr. Farhat Ullah Khan PMLN got votes and other candidates of NA158. 2019 house of representatives election 23rd february 2019 list of elected candidates state sn constituency candidate gende r party remarks abia 8 1 aba north aba south supplementary 159 kaura gwani gideon lucas m pdp 160 kauru chawai zakari mukhtar m Re: 2019 Presidential Election Results (Unofficial, Live Updates) by ChimaAgbalajob: 4: 09pm On Feb 23 Oga, Please, learn to include picture of result sheets from polling units to help validate whatever number you post. NA 159 Election Result 2018 There are 14 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 159 MultanVI constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 159 are as follows: Muhammad Zulqarnain Bukhari PMLN.

Rating: 4.70 / Views: 350