Aruvikkara election result 2019

2020-04-03 18:54

Jun 30, 2015  The BJPs vote share in Aruvikkara bypoll went up by five times. With a fivefold increase in vote share visavis its performance in the assembly election of 2011, the BJP has staged a stunning performance in Aruvikkara byelection.Jul 04, 2015  Addressing a news conference here on Saturday, Mr. Yechury said the election result showed a dangerous trend in the State. At the allIndia level, aruvikkara election result 2019

Nov 03, 2015 'Aruvikkara' 8 News Result(s) A beaming Kerala Chief Minister Oomen Chandy of the Congress said his party's victory in the Aruvikkara byelection today clearly indicates that the United

Aruvikkara Election Result '2016 Aruvikkara Assembly Constituency, Kerala State Election 2016 Results Aruvikkara assembly constituency is located in Nedumangad taluk of Thiruvananthapuram district Monday, February 25, 2019 English. Aruvikkara election result puts CM Oommen Chandy back in the drivers seat Aruvikkara victory will help the CM silence his critics and consolidate the UDF before the Assembly elections next year Written by Shaju Philiparuvikkara election result 2019 Jun 30, 2015 UDF's KS Sabarinath wins in Aruvikkara byelection. LDF's M Vijayakumar, BJP's O Rajagopal were the defeated by marginal lead. Aruvikkara ByElection Results: Analysis and Discussion

Manorama News Channel Will Air The Live Coverage Of Aruvikkara Election Results. Watch Manorama News Channel on 30th June 2015 for the Live Results of Aruvikkara Election. Manorama News and All the Other News Channels are Ready to Telecast the Election Results of Aruvikkara. Kerala is lookig for the result of Aruvikkara By Elections. aruvikkara election result 2019 Jun 30, 2015  Aruvikkara election result: Congress candiate K S Sabarinadhan won the Aruvikkara Assembly bypoll by a margin of 10, 128 votes defeating his CEO Kerala website, Voter List Kerala, Voter List Name Search Kerala 2019, Latest download Electoral Roll Kerala 2019 District Wise Booth Wise, Voter List, Voter Electoral List Kerala 2019 Assembly Election, CEO Kerala electoral roll search, Kerala Photo Voter list, Kerala polling booth wise voter list, Kerala Matdata Suchi, How many voters in Kerala, Voter list database in excel word pdf and According to the Election Commission of India, Aruvikkara has 1, 65, 638 registered voters. It has male and 87, 536 female voters. In the 2011 assembly elections, the Congress party won this seat by a margin of 10, 674 votes.

Rating: 4.80 / Views: 932