Karkala election result

2020-02-26 22:28

122. Karkala (Gen) is a State AssemblyVidhan Sabha constituency in the Udupi district and Coastal Karnataka region of Karnataka and is a part of the Udupi Chikmagalur ParliamentaryLok Sabha constituency. BJP won this seat in the 2013 Karnataka Assembly ElectionMay 15, 2018  Coastal Karnataka election results 2018 LIVE updates: The Coastal Karnataka region comprises of Dakshina Kannada, Udupi Kannada, and Uttara Kannada regions of the state. The region is a karkala election result

Karkala Election Result 2018: Get all information about Karkala assembly election result 2018 and also know about winner and looser candidates, parties, votes and previous Karkala results.

LIVE Karkala Election Results 2018. Voting for Karkala (General) constituency in 2018 Karnataka Assembly elections will be held on May 12 and the election results will be declared on May 15. In 2013 state Assembly elections, BJP candidate V Sunill Kumar won the seat while in 2008, H Gopal Bhandary of Congress had won the seat. Gopal Bhandary won the Karkala assembly seat by 1537 votes when the elections for Karnataka state assembly last held in 2008. He was defeated by V. Sunil Kumar of BJP in 2013 by a margin of 4254 votes.karkala election result Karkala Town Municipal Council (TMC) Samigrama Town Panchayat; These elections will be like a test and eye opener for the major political parties. These parties have been preparing for the polls since the announcement of election notifications. Udupi Urban Local Body Election Previous Result Congress, BJP. In the previous 2013 elections

Karkala (Gen) The electorate sex ratio in the constituency is 108. 91 and the approximate literacy rate is 87 BJP won this seat in the 2013 Karnataka Assembly Elections with a margin of 4, 254 votes (3. 26) securing 49. 85 of the total votes polled. In 2013 the seat witnessed a voter turnout of 81. 06. karkala election result Elections Karnataka Elections Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections Result Karkal Assembly Constituency, Karnataka Elections Results 2018 Updates Madhya pradesh Election Results Karnataka Assembly Constituency KARKALA election updates and results. List of MLA candidates from KARKALA constituency with party, vote and candidate names, winners and runners. Karnataka Election Result Karkal assembly election result 2018 live, Karkal vidhan sabha Election date 2018, Karkal opinionexit poll 2018, Karkal election contesting candidate list 2018, Karkal BJP INC JDS KJP SP candidate list, Karkal Voter list 2018, booth wise Karkal poll. (Constituency Name) Assembly Election 2018: Find live updates of (Constituency Name) assembly elections which including live election results& key candidate information only at Firstpost. com

Rating: 4.56 / Views: 997