Igcse edexcel results date 2019

2020-02-17 12:42

International GCSE, GCE Edexcel International Examination AAS& IAL Level MayJune 2019 Candidate Information Flyer UAE more than one centreexam board for any given session. British Council reserves the right to disqualify the candidate from taking the examination.Qualification Subject Component information Code Paper No. Date Session Duration International GCSE Accounting Accounting (International centres only) 4AC0 1 22Jan19 AM 2h 30m Edexcel IGCSE Timetable (January 2019) Results Release Date: 07 March 2019. igcse edexcel results date 2019

GCSE results will be published on Thursday 22 August 2019. Find more information on GCSE results day 2019; Below you check each individual exam boards timetable to work out your own exam schedule. Edexcel. Monday 13 May Wednesday 19 June. Full Edexcel timetable. OCR. Monday 13 May Friday 21 June. Full OCR timetable. AQA

Jan 23, 2019 GCSE. Wednesday 16 January 2019: Results available via EDI and Edexcel Online. Wednesday 17 January 2019: Results can be issued to candidates from 6 a. m. IAL. Wednesday 23 January 2019: Results available via EDI and Edexcel Online. Thursday 24 January 2019: Results can be issued to candidates from 6 a. m. Edexcel International GCSE2019 Watch. start new discussion reply. Page 1 of 1. iGCSE Cambridge Additional Maths or iGCSE Edexcel Further Pure Mathematics view results vote now. Through webchat with an adviser (34) 5. 64. Face to face with an adviser (227) 37. 65. Over the phone (10)igcse edexcel results date 2019 Pearson Edexcel IAL& International GCSE (Please refer Official results will be released on Thursday 07 March 2019. Candidates can view their results using ResultsPlus Direct online service. before the results release date.

1GCSE Music Visiting Examinations (Performance) Monday 1 April Friday 10 May 2019 2GCSE Modern Foreign Language Speaking Tests Monday 29 April Friday 17 May 2019 3GCSE Moderation Visits: 3aArt and Design Tuesday 7 May Thursday 16 May 2019 3bEnglish Language (GEN21) (Speaking and Listening) Friday 1 March Tuesday 26 March 2019 3cDrama Monday igcse edexcel results date 2019 Pearson Edexcel International GCSE January 2019 Examination View by Subject View by Week Week Day Key dates including dates for the release of results and for any prereleased materials can be found in the key dates section of the Information Manual available at When will June 2019 results be released? Cambridge IGCSE, O Level, International AS& A Level and Cambridge PreU Global Perspectives& Research results will be released to schools on 13 August at 06: 00 (BST) (05: 00 UTCGMT). Dates and times for GCSE results day 2019. Results will be available on Thursday 22rd August 2019. . Students will be able to collect their results from their school or college in the morning. EdexcelPearson International GCSE, January 2019 results can be found in the download section below.

Rating: 4.61 / Views: 760