Guntur mp results

2020-02-17 12:47

11 days ago Guntur Guntur Lok Sabha constituency: Uphill struggle beckons for richest MP in India. YSRCP would, perhaps, once again look at fielding a strong candidate from the Kamma community against the might of TDP's Jayadev Galla in Guntur.Guntur Andhra Pradesh Parliamentary Constituency 2019, Guntur Lok Sabha Constituency Details, Political News Guntur, Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections 2019 News Updates, Andhra Pradesh Parliamentary Constituency details 2019, Guntur MP, Issues Political guntur mp results

Get the latest updates and news of Guntur Lok Sabha constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. Winning candidates in Guntur Lok Sabha constituency are also listed above.

Guntur, Kakinada, Rajahmundry MP seats 3rd place for YSRCP? Any other seats? Guntur (Lok Sabha constituency) is one of the 25 lok sabha constituencies of Andhra Pradesh in India and one among the three constituencies in the Guntur district of the state. It was constituted in 1989 and N. G. Ranga was the first member of parliament from the constituency and the present being Galla Jayadev, who won the 2014 lok sabha election representing Telugu Desam Party.guntur mp results View the profiles of people named Guntur Mp. Join Facebook to connect with Guntur Mp and others you may know. Facebook gives people the power to share Jump to. Sections of this page. Accessibility Help. Press alt to open this menu. Facebook. Loading more results English (US)

Know about Guntur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) 2014 election results along with the list of winner and runner up candidates, their party names and number of votes. Also get the performance report of the current MP. guntur mp results Guntur Parliamentary Constituency Map, General (Lok Sabha) Election Results, winner, runner up, current sitting MP, list of Guntur MP till date and other information about Guntur parliamentary seat. Guntur Election Results 2014. Guntur election results in 2014 saw TDP winning with over 49. 68 votes and a margin of votes over his nearest YSRCP candidate Koneru Rajendra Prasad. The turnout in 2014 was the largest this constituency has ever seen. Analysis. Guntur West is the assembly constituency where Congress is putting up a strong fight in Seemandhra in the 2014 elections. Former minister Kanna Lakshminaryana is up against former TDP MP Modugula Venugopal Reddy and YSR Congress leader Lella Appireddy. Narasaraopet Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 25 Lok Sabha constituencies of Andhra Pradesh in India and one among the three constituencies in the Guntur district of the state.

Rating: 4.67 / Views: 830