Carnarvon golf club bridge results

2020-02-17 12:49

Carnarvon Golf Club is a premier Sydney Golf Club located at Nottinghill Road Lidcombe, within close proximity to Sydney Olympic Park. The Club exhibits some of the best Function facilities in Sydney and is available for Weddings, Wakes, Corporate Days, Trade Days, Social Clubs, Conferences, Dinners andCarnarvon Golf Club. Start Date: 06 January, 2019 End Date: 07 March, 2019 Time Span: 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year: Date Name Gender Rounds; Medley Stableford (Thurs) All: 1: Men's Singles Stableford (Thurs) carnarvon golf club bridge results

Naomi Yoe Champion of Champions Results Well done to Naomi Yoe who competed in the Manly Golf Club Ladies 36 Hole Champion of Champions Event on Monday 4 February 2019. Naomi was one of 31 competitors on the day, placing 23rd in the nett and gross.

results: Bridge results designed and hosted by Results Saturday, 09 March 2019 Friday, 08 March 2019 Thursday, 07 March 2019 Saturday, 02 March 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Saturday, 16 February 2019 Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 14 February 2019 Saturday, 09 February 2019 Friday, 08carnarvon golf club bridge results Carnarvon Golf Club WA added 3 new photos. February 14 at 3: 08 PM Sending biggest birthday best wishes for today to our loved long time member Marg Caunt.

Leisure activities golf, travel, cruises Money matters super, retirement, investments Dining out, exercise, weight loss. Relaxing in nature, having nice meals, enjoying financial security are natural goals for anyone, especially our club members and visitors. carnarvon golf club bridge results Tips, puzzles and news stories for bridge players and their clubs, including contributed special events, session and congress results, bridge holidays and news. Home Club nominated by Golflink. Failure to comply will make players ineligible to win all trophies, including ball competition. Visitors will be welcome to participate in Saturday& Sunday Competitions (conditions apply) provided the above criteria has been met regarding trophy allocations. Carnarvon Golf Club WA is an 18 hole sand green course located in the Gacoyne region. It is a coastal desert setting on the tidal flats of Massey Bay. Carnorvan Bridge Club in Carnarvon Golf Club Nottinghill Rd with phone number, address, and interactive map. Carnorvan Bridge Club Switch to mapview Carnorvan Bridge Club in Carnarvon Golf Club Nottinghill Rd with phone number, address, and interactive map.

Rating: 4.67 / Views: 658