Neyyattinkara by election 2019 result

2020-03-28 12:08

Lok Sabha Election 2019; Past Election Result. Madhya Pradesh Election Results 2018; Rajasthan Election Results 2018; Chhattisgarh Election Results 2018; According to the Election Commission of India, Neyyattinkara assembly seat comprises 1, 57, 851 registered voters. It has 76, 484 male and 81, 367 female registered voters.Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019: Find out all the details about Thiruvananthapuram General Election Parliamentary Constituency including Lok Sabha 2019 Election Results, List of Assemblies, Constituency Map, List of Member Parliament from Thiruvananthapuram and All the Other Latest News NEYYATTINKARA. K. ansalan. CPM neyyattinkara by election 2019 result

Mar 10, 2019  Explore Neyyattinkara profile at Times of India for photos, videos and latest news of Neyyattinkara. 03 Jan 2019. Tension prevailed at different

Neyyattinkara Election Result '2016 Neyyattinkara Assembly Constituency, Kerala State Election 2016 Results Neyyattinkara assembly constituency is located in Neyyattinkara taluk of Neyyattinkara Constituency Election Result 2016. Neyyattinkara is in Thiruvananthapuram district. In 2016 Election K. ANSALAN is won with votes and leading by 9543 votes from R Selvaraj. Total polled percentage in Neyyattinkara NiyamasabhaNiyojaka Mandalam is 74. 9900. Polling Voting share and status of each candidate is given below.neyyattinkara by election 2019 result Neyyattinkara is the southern suburb of Trivandrum city and is a major Municipal Town located in Thiruvananthapuram metropolitan area of Thiruvananthapuram district of Kerala State, and is the headquarters of Neyyattinkara Taluk.

Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha Election Chunav Result 2019, Thiruvananthapuram Chunav Natije Result 2019 Winner, Runner Up, Candidates List in Hindi: Check out the latest updates and news of Thiruvananthapuram Constituency, lok sabha election results with party, votes, Winner, Runner up and candidates names at Jansatta. com NEYYATTINKARA K neyyattinkara by election 2019 result Polling Booths in Neyyattinkara, Kerala Find the Polling Booths in your village or town for the Neyyattinkara Assembly Constituency with address of each polling station with polling station number. Lok Sabha Election 2019; Past Election Result. Madhya Pradesh Election Results 2018; Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats Udma Election Result 2016; Kanhangad Election Result 2016; Trikaripur Election Result 2016; Payyanur Election Result 2016; Kalliasseri Election Result 2016; Taliparamba Election Result 2016; Irikkur Election Result 2016; Azhikode Election Result 2016; Kannur Election Result 2016; Dharmadam Election Result 2016; Thalassery Election Result 2016 O. Rajagopal (born 15 September 1929) He lost the byelection from Neyyattinkara constituency, which was held on 2 June 2012. However, he increased the BJP votes from 6, 730 (2011 Assembly Election) to 30, 507; Last edited on 10 January 2019, at 23: 33 CEO Kerala website, Voter List Kerala, Voter List Name Search Kerala 2019, Latest download Electoral Roll Kerala 2019 District Wise Booth Wise, Voter List, Voter Electoral List Kerala 2019 Assembly Election, CEO Kerala electoral roll search, Kerala Photo Voter list, Kerala polling booth wise voter list, Kerala Matdata Suchi, How many voters in Kerala, Voter list database in excel word pdf and

Rating: 4.64 / Views: 584