Carolina clash race results

2020-02-20 19:56

Time Of Race: 1HR 24MIN. For more information on the Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series visit the Series online at Find us on Facebook at Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series and follow us on Twitter @CarolinaClashPR.Race Carolina Clash SLM Qualifying 107: 21PM: Race Crate Late Model Qualifying 107: 50PM: Race Thunder Bombers Heat 1: Race Thunder Bombers Heat 2: Race Thunder Bombers Heat 3: Race Xtreme 4 Heat 108: 21PM: Race Xtreme 4 Heat 2: Race Carolina Clash SLM Heat 108: 45PM: Race Carolina Clash SLM Heat 209: 07PM: Race Vintage Main 109: 16PM: Race carolina clash race results

The Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series season kicks off this weekend with the Skyler Trull Memorial at Carolina Speedway. Race fans unable to make the trip to Gastonia, North Carolina for the event will be able to watch live on the Speed51 Network, as Speed51 will provide a video stream of the e

2018 Carolina Clash schedule set. The Carolina Clash is a regional dirt late model tour set in the Southeast. Carolina Speedway (Purse TBA) Shrine Race Phoenix Practice Results: March 8, 2019. Phoenix TV Schedule: NASCAR Weekend (March 2019) NASCAR. NASCAR Cup Series NASCAR Xfinity Series NASCAR Truck Series NASCAR Pro Series. Saturday March 16th race program will include the Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series (5, 000), SECA Crate Late Model, SECA Crate Sportsman, Renegade, Extreme 4, Thunder Bomber, and Vintage. Pit gates will open at 3: 30 PM with grandstand gates opening at 4: 00 PM.carolina clash race results March 14th Open Practice. Carolina Speedway will host a final open practice on Thursday March 14th from 6: 00 PM until 10: 00 PM. Grandstands are free! 15 pit admission per person!

Dillon Motor Speedway South Carolina Clash 200 Official Results For February 24th! Next Race At Dillon March 2324. PASS Super Late Models 1. 12g Derek Griffith 2. 4n Ben Rowe 3. 93 Ray Christian III 4. 45 Kodie Conner 5. 16 Chad McCumbee 6. 49 Jeff Batten 7. 54 Matt Craig 8. 21 Jared Irvan 9. 24j JP Josiasse carolina clash race results This will be the final race of the season for the Carolina Clash Series. Ross Bailes leads the Carolina Clash standings over Dennis Franklin, Adam Yarbrough, David Yandle and Doug Sanders. Qualifying Results: There will be one group for qualifying. No one will be locked into the feature via qualifying. 1. Brown (14. 772), 2. Ferguson, 3.

Rating: 4.97 / Views: 724